Colleague on leave, illness or no longer working at the company? No worries, with one click, all contracts and tasks can be transferred temporarily or permanently to another user. You also determine for each user what his role will be: user, manager or admin. With the reading access rights you can determine which contracts users are allowed to access. In addition, you can assign a user certain departments and/or locations. In this way, a user only sees the contracts that have been assigned to him.